Tainted Inheritance – it’s Live!

Tainted Inheritance – by Margaret Sorick – The fourth book in The Bucks County Novels is officially available for purchase on Amazon!

I’m so excited to finally announce that the latest in my series has been published. For those of you reading the series, this book diverges from my original cast of characters and introduces a few new ones. Nevertheless, Tommy Quinn and his brother Adam play important roles in this story so the series all ties together. Here’s the blurb, bio and the cover.

Tainted Inheritance- Book Four of The Bucks County Novels

Why would anyone want to hurt Olivia Sutton? Her life was finally coming together after her divorce. She’s found new love with contractor Leo Donovan and made a fresh start in a new home. When she becomes the victim of one too many random accidents, she realizes someone is stalking her. Has something in her past come back to haunt her? And can she and Leo discover the secret before it’s too late?

About the Author:

My name is Margaret but everyone calls me Meg. I am a Pennsylvania native and a Bucks County resident since 1992. I write because I love books. I want to crawl inside them and live among the characters, solve their mysteries, fight their villains, love their heroes… You get the idea! I hope you enjoy The Bucks County novels: a series of romantic suspense stories set in the region where I live.



The Dirty Dozen, featuring Dr Meg Sorick

My friend Al included me in this fun interview!

Welcome to the third edition of The Dirty Dozen! This week, I’m incredibly privileged to be hosting Dr Meg Sorick in the Dirty Dozen “hotseat”. Meg is the author of the Bucks County series of novels, and is a committed, engaged, and engaging blogger who can turn her hand to a range of writing styles […]